Our Leadership

Vestry

Senior Warden    Riley Carruthers (Class of 2021)

Junior Warden    Sharon Bennett  (Class of 2020)

Class of 2020:    Mary Katherine Matalon 

                           Lisa McPherson 

                           Casey Seeboth 

Class of 2021:   Natalie Adelaja 

                          John Butler 

                          Pat Liston 
Class of 2022:   Micah Barber  

                          Susan Gezana  

                          Jason Myers  

                          De Sellers  

Reach the vestry at vestry@stjamesaustin.org

                          

St. James' Staff

The Rev. Eileen O'Brien, Rector
rector@stjamesaustin.org

The Rev. Robby Vickery, Assisting Clergy

robby@stjamesaustin.org

The Rev. Kyra Kerr-Fitzgerald, Deacon

kyrakerr8@gmail.com

The Rev. Al Rodriguez, Assisting Clergy

padrebeto1@gmail.com

Aimee Estep, Parish Administrator

office@stjamesaustin.org

Diana Espinosa, Office Assistant

diana@stjamesaustin.org

Helen Miers, 10:15 worship leader

mihmy55@gmail.com

Sharon Coleman, 10:15 pianist

scoleman715@gmail.com

Francisco Chavez, 1:00 pm worship leader

Francisco.chavez.silva@gmail.com

Martha Pulkingham, 5:30 worship leader

mpulkingham@gmail.com

Shawn Ellison, 5:30 pianist

shawnlsn@hotmail.com

Proyecto Santiago Staff

The Rev. Jim Harrington, missioner

jim@stjamesaustin.org